Lowering barriers to create more reliable and scalable edge applications.
View this email as a web page.

Intel® Edge Software Hub — Accelerating the Development of Edge Intelligence Solutions


 Two session times offered in English:

Choose the webinar session that works best for your time zone.

Register Now

Session 1

 

Tuesday, 18th of August
8:00 - 9:00 am PDT (UTC -7)
(9 MDT / 10 CDT / 11 EDT)
4:00 pm UK Time/BST (UTC +1)

Session 2

 

Thursday, 20th of August
1:30 - 2:30 pm SGT/CST (UTC +8)
Wednesday, 19th of August
10:30 - 11:30 pm PDT (UTC -7)



 About this webinar:

The need for intelligence at the edge has never been greater!

Learn how Intel is speeding up the development of edge intelligence solutions with Intel® Edge Software Hub. This one-stop resource provides partners and developers access to vertical-specific software packages (Industrial, Retail, and Vision) enabled by Edge AI technologies, with complementary development resources. This webinar will cover an overview of the Edge Software Hub and ecosystem case studies, as well as how partners can engage.


 Presented by:

Thevi Sundaralingam, Director of Product Management, Edge Software Hub, Amar Kona, Solutions Architect, Edge Software Hub

 Who should attend?

Intel® IoT Solution Alliance, Intel® Authorized Distributors, Intel® Approved Suppliers, System Integrators, and IoT partners.


For assistance with registration or webinar entry, send your request now.